CANDLEMAKING WORKSHOPS

HASTOE  &  ST ALBANS 2020

I am happy to announce that the venues have re-opened and workshops are now up and running with a maximum of 5 people & safety measures according to Government guidelines.
 
Join us for a fun and relaxed morning’s workshop in candle making held in cosy village halls in the Hertfordshire countryside.   No previous experience is needed – just come along and enjoy learning a new skill.

We will use soy wax with a range of fragrance oils and dyes to choose from so you can create your own unique candles to take home:

1 x 300g pillar candle
1 x 200g jar candle
1 x 100g tin candle
Tealights
Wax melts
Pemberley Candles User Guide

Workshops from November will have candles with a Christmas theme.

All materials are included and refreshments will be available throughout the morning. There is plenty of parking.

Ages: 16+.  Please contact us to discuss a private or 1-1 workshop. If you can’t find a date that works for you or if a workshop is fully booked, please call and we can arrange an alternative date for you.

To book a workshop or to buy a Gift Voucher or candle making kit then please email us via the Contacts page.

HASTOE VILLAGE HALL, TRING
Duration: 10 am – 1.00 pm
Price: £70
Location:
Hastoe Village Hall
Church Lane
Hastoe
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 6LU
Hastoe workshops:
Saturday 21 November
Saturday 12 December
Saturday 23 January 2021
Saturday 6 February 2021
Friday 12 February 2021
ST ALBANS
Duration: 10 am – 1.00 pm
Price: £70
Location:
St Mary’s Schoolroom
Childwickbury
Childwick
AL3 6JJ
St Albans Workshops:
Saturday 24 October
Saturday 14 November
Saturday 28 November
Saturday 5 December
Saturday 30 January 2021
Saturday 13 February 2021
Saturday 6 March 2021