IN-PERSON CANDLE MAKING WORKSHOPS

HASTOE, nr TRING &  ST ALBANS

NEW VENUE! THAME CHRISTMAS WORKSHOP : SATURDAY 6 NOVEMBER 2021

BOOKINGS or GIFT VOUCHERS: email details on the Contacts page



‘By the end of the course I went away quite confident that I could make candles by myself without harming myself or the intended
recipients, which is the best outcome you could want! Very happy, and excellent value for money.’ P.R. Oct. 2020



‘Anne was very generous with her knowledge and we learned as many techniques as she could fit in the time! We learned a pillar candle in a mould,
container candles, tea lights, wax melts and how to add colours, fragrances and glitter! I had a wonderful time, thank you.’ Angie Oct. 2020

 
Join us for a fun and relaxed workshop making candles. No previous experience is needed – just come along and enjoy learning a new skill. We will use soy wax with a range of fragrance oils and dyes to choose from so you can create your own unique candles to take home along with a candle making guide. All materials & refreshments are included. Parking available. Ages: 16+.  

Please contact us to discuss a private event or 1-1 workshop. If you can’t find a date that works for you or if a workshop is fully booked, please call and we can arrange an alternative date for you.

HASTOE VILLAGE HALL, TRING
Duration: 10 am – 1.00 pm

Price: £70

Location:

Hastoe Village Hall
Church Lane
Hastoe
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 6LU

Hastoe workshops:
Saturday 9 October 2021
Saturday 23 October 2021
Friday 12 November 2021
Saturday 4 December

ST ALBANS

Duration: 10 am – 1.00 pm

Price: £70

Location:

St Mary’s Schoolroom
Childwickbury
Childwick
AL3 6JJ

St Albans Workshops:
Saturday 25 September 2021
Saturday 16 October 2021
Saturday 30 October 2021
Saturday 13 November 2021 (Christmas)
Saturday 20 November 2021 (Christmas)
Saturday 11 December 2021 (Christmas)